ariel view for header

Methodist Church

QUEEN STREET

methodist

Sunday 28 June

 

Sunday 21 June

MHA Sunday

image0
press to zoom
96084746_1320529968142485_5938147085378387968_o
press to zoom
linda
press to zoom
95090410_116476190041175_430443675399487488_o
press to zoom
95274364_10216636355484062_8918201957500321792_o
press to zoom
Screenshot 2020-04-30 at 17.20.00
press to zoom
1/1

You can get in touch with Rev Graham Morgan, our minister, on 01723 361214.

Contact Our Minister

togther medium

Worship

Worship links

HZW8RDTujOPlUXpSJSEmqtI-c1E

Sunday 3 May

Friday 1 May

Friday Night Church

Sunday 17 May

Sunday 10 May

Sunday 31 May

Pentecost All Age

Sunday 24 May

Sunday 7 June

Songs of Praise

Sunday 7 June

Trinity Sunday

Sunday 14 June

Sunday Morning Open

Sunday 14 June

All We Can

 

 

 

May & June 2020

Queen Street, Scarborough, YO11 1HQ

0msQfAvqIowrsSOdxjPfKLqs4zQ